نصائح لاختيار برنامج الدراسة للطلاب الذين يخططون للدراسة في أوكرانيا

دعنا نساعدك في العثور على دورة تناسب أهدافك المهنية

خدماتنا
تمويل الديون

سيرجاي

استشاري تعليم
(+380) 9191910

    من خلال تقديم بياناتي ، أوافق على الاتصال بي

    كل برنامج دراسي عبارة عن مزيج فريد من العديد من المكونات المختلفة ، بدءًا من الموضوعات التي يتم تناولها ، إلى موقع الحرم الجامعي ، إلى المهنة التي تؤدي إليها دراساتهم. سواء كنت لا تزال تفكر في برامج دراسية محتملة ، أو مرتبكًا بين مجالين من مجالات الدراسة ، أو لا تعرف نوع المهنة التي ترغب في متابعتها ، يمكن أن يساعدك مستشارو التعليم الجامعي في UA في العثور على أفضل مسار لك وتنسيق طلبك للجامعة.

    1. دعونا نجد لك أفضل ما يناسبك

    مع الكثير برامج الدراسة و الجامعات للاختيار من بينها ، يصبح تحديد مكان الدراسة وماذا تدرس مهمة شاقة

    لن يكون بمساعدة فريق مستشاري UA.University ؛ نظرًا لأنها مدعومة بنظام متقدم لمطابقة المعلومات ، فإن النظام يحتوي على أحدث المعلومات حول المؤسسات الشريكة بما في ذلك المدارس وكليات اللغات والكليات المهنية والجامعات.

    من بين الاعتبارات الرئيسية التي نغطيها في نصيحتنا:

    2. نعمل على أهداف أحلامك

    قد يبدو الأمر واضحًا ، لكن تعليمك وخبراتك واهتماماتك هي الخطوة الأولى لإيجاد الدورة التدريبية التي تريدها. سيعمل معك مرشدك الشخصي في جامعة UA لإنشاء قائمة مختصرة ببرامج الدراسة المناسبة وسيتعمق معك في تفاصيل كتيبات البرامج الدراسية المختلفة وخيارات موضوع الدراسة.

    3. الجداول الزمنية والميزانيات

    إن معرفة تكلفة برنامج الدراسة والمبلغ الذي يمكنك إنفاقه على تعليمك هو عامل مهم في اختيار مكان الدراسة. سيتحدث معك مستشار جامعة UA الخاص بك عن التفاصيل العملية حول موعد التقديم للدراسات ومتى يمكنك بدء دراستك في أوكرانيا.

    4- الأهداف المهنية

    يجب أن يضعك برنامج الدراسة الذي اخترته على الطريق إلى المهنة التي تحب متابعتها. سوف ينصحك مستشار جامعة UA الخاص بك بشأن دورة دراسية يمكن أن تصل بك إلى المكان الذي تريد أن تكون فيه.

    5. الدورة التدريبية والحياة في الحرم الجامعي

    لا شك أن البيئة والثقافة الاجتماعية داخل الجامعة عامل مهم في تحديد مدى رضاك وسعادتك ببرنامج دراستك. وتختلف تفضيلات كل طالب عن الآخرين. قد تشعر بإحساس بالانتماء والحياة إذا كنت تدرس في جامعة تقع داخل المدينة الصاخبة ، بينما قد يفضل البعض الآخر الدراسة في مكان أصغر يقع في منطقة ريفية. قد ترغب في حرم جامعي به الكثير من التنوع الثقافي أو جامعة بها الكثير من النوادي والجمعيات الطلابية النشطة. سنأخذ كل هذا في الاعتبار لأننا نساعدك على الاختيار.

    6- الاستعداد للسفر

    ستتلقى ردًا من المؤسسة التعليمية التي تقدمت إليها ، عادةً في غضون 3 إلى 5 أيام من تقديم طلبك. عندما تقبل المؤسسة التعليمية تسجيلك ، ستقدم لك خطابًا يسمى خطاب دعوة. في بعض الحالات ، يمكن لممثلي المؤسسات التعليمية أو الجامعات الذين يزورون مكاتبنا بانتظام تقييم طلبك وأهليتك للانضمام إلى الدراسة معهم ، ومن ثم تزويدك على الفور بخطاب قبول للدراسة.

    7- قبول العرض ودفع الرسوم

    إذا كان عرضك الخاص بقبول الدراسة لا يحتوي على أي شروط خاصة يجب عليك الوفاء بها قبل الدراسة ، فيمكنك قبول العرض على الفور. تتضمن أمثلة هذه الشروط تقديم شهادة بأحدث دراسة أكاديمية أكملتها أو تقديم مستندات معتمدة. يمكن قبول العروض الدراسية في مكتب UA.University ، UA.University Education Consultants سوف يوجهك في جميع التفاصيل المتعلقة بهذه العملية لتسهيل الأمر عليك.

    جامعة ولاية كاليفورنيا ، نورثريدج - الكلية
    ابحث عن الدورة التدريبية التي تناسبك معنا. ستساعدك UA University في اختيار أفضل الدورات والجامعات التي تناسبك
    وظيفة بدوام جزئي - تعليم
    يعد دخول سوق العمل الأوكراني تحديًا صعبًا للعديد من الطلاب الدوليين. سواء كان البرنامج التدريبي مدفوع الأجر أم لا ، فمن المهم منحك خبرة حقيقية في المجال الذي تتطلع إلى العمل فيه.

    الاشتراك للحصول على آخر الأخبار

    تلقي النشرة الدورية لعروض وأخبار الجامعات الأوكرانية.

      أضف إشعارًا حول ملف سياسة الخصوصية هنا.

Advice for choosing a study program for students planning to study in Ukraine

Let’s help you find a course that suits your career goals

Our Services
Debt - Finance

Sergay

Education Consultant Expert
(+380) 9191910

    By submitting my data I agree to be contacted

    Each study program is a unique blend of many different components, ranging from the topics covered, to the campus location, to the profession that their studies lead to. Whether you are still contemplating potential study programs, are confused between two fields of study, or do not know what kind of career you want to pursue, UA.University Education Consultants can help you find the best pathway for you and coordinate your university application.

    1. Let’s find your best fit

    With so many study programs and universities to choose from, deciding where and what to study becomes a daunting task

    It will not be with the help of UA.university Consultants’ team; Because they are supported by an advanced information matching system, the system contains the most recent information about partner institutions including schools, language colleges, vocational colleges and universities.

    Among the main considerations that we cover in our advice:

    2. We work on your dream goals

    It may sound obvious, but your education, experiences, and interests are the first step to finding the course you want. Your UA.University personal advisor will work with you to create a short list of suitable study programs and will go into depth with you on the details of the different study program brochures and study topic options.

    3.Timelines and budgets

    Knowing how much a study program will cost and how much you can spend on your education is an important factor in choosing where to study. Your UA.University advisor will talk to you about the practical details of when to apply for studies and when you can start your studies in Ukraine.

    4.Career goals

    Your chosen program of study should put you on the path to the career you love to pursue. Your UA.University counselor will advise you on a course of study that can get you where you want to be.

    5.Course and campus life experience

    There is no doubt that the environment and social culture within the university is an important factor in determining the extent of your satisfaction and happiness with your study program. And each student’s preferences differ from others. You may feel a sense of belonging and life if you study at a university located within the bustling city, while others may prefer to study in a smaller place located in a rural area. You might want a campus with lots of cultural diversity or a university with lots of active student clubs and societies. We will take all of this into consideration as we help you make your choice.

    6.Willingness to travel

    You will receive a response from the educational institution at which you applied, usually within 3 to 5 days of submitting your application. When the educational institution accepts your enrollment, it will present to you a letter called an Invitation letter. In some cases, representatives of educational institutions or universities who regularly visit our offices can assess your application and your eligibility to join the study with them, and then immediately provide you with a letter of acceptance to study.

    7.Accept the offer and pay the fees

    If your offer of study acceptance letter does not contain any special conditions that you must fulfill before studying, you can accept the offer immediately. Examples of these conditions include submitting  a certificate with the most recent academic study you completed, or submitting certified documents. Study offers can be accepted at the UA.University office ,  UA.University Education Consultants will guide you in all the details related to that process to make it easier for you.

    California State University, Northridge - College
    Find the course that works for you with us. UA.University will help you choose the best courses and universities that suit you
    Part-time job - Education
    Entering the Ukrainian job market is a difficult challenge for many international students. Whether or not the training program is paid, is important in giving you real experience in the field you are looking to work in.

    Subscribe To Receive The Latest News

    Receive our periodical bulletin of offers and news of Ukrainian universities.

      Add notice about your Privacy Policy here.