لماذا الدراسة في اوكرانيا؟ أهم مميزاته وفوائده وأسباب اختياره

هناك سببان رئيسيان لكون أوكرانيا هي الوجهة الصحيحة لك

خدماتنا

إذا كنت تتطلع إلى مواصلة دراستك ، أو الحصول على درجة معترف بها دوليًا ، أو الدخول في مسار تعليمي سريع للحصول على وظيفة متميزة ، فإن أوكرانيا تقدم لك أفضل مزيج من هذه الفرص. سواء اخترت الحصول على درجة الماجستير في التجارة وإدارة الأعمال ، أو شهادة في الهندسة أو العلوم الإنسانية ، أو برنامج دراسي بدرجة في اللغة الإنجليزية ، فمن الصعب على جامعات أي بلد التغلب على تميز الجامعات الأوكرانية من حيث الطلاب. مستوى المعيشة والتميز الأكاديمي وخدمات دعم الطلاب الدوليين. . المدن الأوكرانية بما في ذلك كركيف , كييف , لفيف , أوديسا و دنيبرو من بين أفضل 30 مدينة في العالم للطلاب.

مستوى المعيشة

تحتل جودة الحياة في أوكرانيا المرتبة الثانية بعد لاتفيا باعتبارها الأفضل في شرق أوروبا من حيث جودة الحياة. تعتبر أوكرانيا نقطة جذب مهمة للطلاب الدوليين بفضل بنيتها التحتية المتطورة وخدمات الرعاية الصحية الرائدة عالميًا ومجموعة ممتازة وديناميكية من وسائل النقل والمواصلات العامة والعديد من خدمات دعم الطلاب وتكلفة المعيشة المعقولة نسبيًا.

مستوى التعليم

أوكرانيا لديها وكالة تنظيمية لجودة التعليم العالي تسمى - وكالة جودة ومعايير التعليم العالي (NAQA). تم إنشاؤه من قبل الحكومة الأوكرانية لمراقبة الجودة ، تنظيم مؤسسات التعليم العالي الجامعية وغير الجامعية. هذا جزء من مجموعة معايير وضعتها لجنة معايير التعليم العالي المستقلة للتحكم في العملية التعليمية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يضمن قانون ESOS:

رفاهية جميع الطلاب الدوليين.

• جودة تجربة تعلم الطالب.

توفير معلومات محدثة ودقيقة.

حقوق الطلاب الدوليين

لا يمكنك التغلب على أوكرانيا عندما يتعلق الأمر بإنفاذ الحقوق وحماية المستهلك. تمتلك الدولة أكثر قوانين حماية المستهلك صرامة للطلاب الدوليين. وفقًا لقانون ESOS لعام 2000 ، تتوافق جميع البرامج المقدمة للطلاب الأجانب مع اللوائح الحكومية الصارمة.

أرض الفائزين بجائزة نوبل

حصل 15 باحثًا أوكرانيًا على جوائز نوبل لمساهماتهم في مختلف المجالات. وهذا يؤكد جودة التعليم وفرص البحث الممتازة المتاحة في أوكرانيا. يعتمد أكثر من مليار شخص في العالم على الابتكارات والاكتشافات التي تقدمها أوكرانيا. يمكن للطلاب الذين يبحثون عن آفاق بحثية أن يتوقعوا دعمًا لا نهاية له من الحكومة الأوكرانية لمشاريعهم من حيث التمويل وتوفير أفضل الأدوات والمختبرات والمرافق.

الخدمات الأساسية للطلاب مقدمة من UA.University

الدراسة في الخارج هي أكثر من مجرد الحصول على خطاب قبول من الجامعة التي اخترتها أو الموافقة على تأشيرة السفر الخاصة بك. لذلك ، لتوفير كل المتاعب ، نقدم لك في UA.UNIVERSITY بعض الخدمات الحصرية كواحد من طلابنا الذين يبحثون عن برامج دراسية في أوكرانيا. ومن بين تلك الخدمات التأمين الصحة لطلاب OSHC الأجانب ، وخدمات الإقامة ، الوصاية ، والخدمات الفاخرة ، وتستفيد بطاقة الطالب من IDP ISIC , خط الهاتف UA.University للمساعدة ، وغيرهم أكثر!

15 حقائق مثيرة للاهتمام حول أوكرانيا

تحتل أوكرانيا المرتبة 32 في العالم من حيث عدد السكان (42.49 مليون نسمة) ، ولديها أيضًا أكبر أراضي الولايات بالكامل في أوروبا.

1. أوكرانيا هي أكبر دولة في أوروبا. مساحتها 603628 كيلومتر مربع.

2. ترمبيتا الأوكرانية هي أطول آلة موسيقية تعمل بالرياح في العالم.

Trembita هي أطول آلة نفخ في العالم

Trembita هي أطول آلة نفخ في العالم

3. واحدة من أشهر أغاني الكريسماس في العالم هي أغنية Shchedryk ، وهي أغنية شعبية سجلها الملحن الأوكراني نيكولاي ليونتوفيتش. يعرفها العالم باسم كارول أوف ذا بيلز أو رينغ أجراس عيد الميلاد.

4. تحتل أوكرانيا المرتبة الرابعة في العالم من حيث عدد المواطنين الحاصلين على تعليم عالٍ. عدد الأشخاص الحاصلين على تعليم عالٍ للفرد أعلى من المتوسط الأوروبي.

5. محطة مترو Arsenalnaya في كييف هي أعمق محطة في العالم. يذهب تحت الأرض لمسافة 105 م. تم بناء المحطة واحدة من أولى المحطات - في عام 1960.

6. قبل تدمير المغول التتار عام 1240 ، كانت كييف واحدة من أكبر المدن في أوروبا ، أكبر بخمسين مرة من لندن وأكبر بعشر مرات من باريس.

7. خريشاتيك هو أقصر شارع مركزي في العاصمة في أوروبا. طوله 1225 م.

ساحة الاستقلال في كييف

ساحة الاستقلال في كييف

8. على أراضي أوكرانيا يتركز ربع جميع احتياطيات تشيرنوزم على الأرض.   أوكرانيا هي واحدة من أكبر مصدري الحبوب في العالم.

9. تم اعتماد أول دستور في العالم في أوكرانيا في 5 أبريل 1710. قام بذلك بيليب أورليك ، هيتمان جيش زابوروجي ، وقد أطلق عليه "دستور حقوق وحريات جيش زابوروجي". في الولايات المتحدة ، تم اعتماد الدستور في عام 1787 ، في فرنسا وبولندا - فقط في عام 1791.

10. تم اكتشاف النهر الوحيد تحت الماء في العالم في البحر الأسود. يحمل النهر كميات هائلة من المياه - 22000 م 3 / ثانية. إذا كان هذا النهر على اليابسة ، فسيحتل المرتبة السادسة في العالم لهذا المؤشر. يتشكل تدفق المياه من تغلغل المياه المالحة لبحر مرمرة في البيئة الأقل ملوحة في البحر الأسود عبر مضيق البوسفور.

11.  في مدينة راخيف ، في منطقة الكاربات الخلابة ، يوجد المركز الجغرافي لأوروبا.

صباح الخريف في منطقة الكاربات

صباح الخريف في منطقة الكاربات

12. أكاديمية أوسترو هي أول مؤسسة للتعليم العالي في أوروبا الشرقية. تأسست عام 1576 من قبل الأمير قسطنطين فاسيلي من أوستروج.

13. ساحة الحرية في خاركوف - الأكبر في أوروبا. يصل طوله إلى 750 م وعرضه 125 م.

14. من بين الأديرة الستة في العالم التي تتمتع بوضع اللافرا ، توجد ثلاثة أديرة في أوكرانيا. هذه هي كنيسة دورميتيون المقدسة كييف - بيشيرسك لافرا في كييف ، وراقص دورميتيون المقدس في بوتشايف و Svyatogorsk Holy Dormition Lavra في منطقة دونيتسك.

قباب كييف بيشيرسك لافرا

قباب كييف بيشيرسك لافرا

15. من بين المدن الأوكرانية أكبر عدد من مؤسسات تقديم الطعام للفرد في لفيف - 1500 ويبلغ عدد سكانها حوالي 730 ألف نسمة.

بانوراما لفيف

بانوراما لفيف

جامعة ولاية كاليفورنيا ، نورثريدج - الكلية
ابحث عن الدورة التدريبية التي تناسبك معنا. ستساعدك UA University في اختيار أفضل الدورات والجامعات التي تناسبك
وظيفة بدوام جزئي - تعليم
يعد دخول سوق العمل الأوكراني تحديًا صعبًا للعديد من الطلاب الدوليين. سواء كان البرنامج التدريبي مدفوع الأجر أم لا ، فمن المهم منحك خبرة حقيقية في المجال الذي تتطلع إلى العمل فيه.

الاشتراك للحصول على آخر الأخبار

تلقي النشرة الدورية لعروض وأخبار الجامعات الأوكرانية.

    أضف إشعارًا حول ملف سياسة الخصوصية هنا.

Why study in Ukraine? The most important features, benefits and reasons for choosing it

There are two main reasons why Ukraine is the right destination for you

Our Services

If you are looking to continue your studies, obtain an internationally recognized degree, or enter an accelerated educational pathway to a distinguished career, Ukraine offers you the best combination of these opportunities. Whether you choose to obtain a master’s degree in commerce and business administration, a degree in engineering or humanities, or a study program with a degree in English, it is difficult for any country’s universities to overcome the distinction of Ukrainian universities in terms of students ’standard of living, academic excellence, and international student support services. . Ukrainian cities, including Kahrkiv , Kyiv , Lviv , Odessa and Dnipro are ranked among the top 30 cities in the world for students.

The standard of living

The quality of life in Ukraine ranks second only to Latvia as the best in the east of Europe for quality of life. Ukraine is an important magnet for international students thanks to its well-developed infrastructure, world-leading healthcare services, an excellent and dynamic range of transportation and public transport, numerous student support services and a relatively affordable cost of living.

education level

Ukraine has a regulatory agency for higher education quality called – the Higher Education Quality and Standards Agency (NAQA). It is established by the Ukrainian government to monitor quality, regulate both university and non-university higher education institutions. This is part of a set of standards set by the independent Higher Education Standards Committee to control the educational process. In addition, the ESOS Law guarantees:

The well-being of all international students.

• Quality of student learning experience.

Providing up-to-date and accurate information.

International Student Rights

You can’t beat Ukraine when it comes to rights enforcement and consumer protection. The country has the most stringent consumer protection laws for international students. According to the ESOS Act 2000, all programs offered to foreign students meet strict government regulations.

Land of Nobel Prize Winners

15 Ukrainian scholars have received Nobel Prizes for their contributions in various fields. This underlines the quality of the education and the excellent research opportunities available in Ukraine. More than a billion people in the world depend on the innovations and discoveries provided by Ukraine. Students seeking research prospects can expect endless support from the Ukrainian government for their projects in terms of funding, provision of the best tools, laboratories and facilities.

Basic services for students provided by UA.UNIVERSITY

Studying abroad is more than just getting an acceptance letter from your chosen university or approval of your travel visa. So, to save all the hassle, we at UA.UNIVERSITY offer you some exclusive services as one of our students looking for study programs in Ukraine. Among those services insurance health for students of foreign OSHC , and accommodation services, guardianship , and luxury services, and student card benefits the IDP ISIC , telephone line UA.UNIVERSITY to help, and others more!

15 interesting facts about Ukraine

Ukraine ranks 32nd in the world in terms of population (42.49 million people), and also has the largest territory of the states entirely in Europe.

1. Ukraine is the largest country in Europe. Its area is 603 628 km².

2. Ukrainian trembita is the longest wind musical instrument in the world.

Trembita is the longest wind instrument in the world

Trembita is the longest wind instrument in the world

3. One of the most famous Christmas songs in the world is Shchedryk , a folk song recorded by Ukrainian composer Nikolai Leontovich. The world knows her as Carol of the Bells or Ring Christmas Bells.

4. Ukraine ranks fourth in the world in terms of the number of citizens with higher education. The number of people with higher education per capita is above the European average.

5. The Arsenalnaya metro station in Kiev is the deepest in the world. It goes underground for 105 m. The station was built one of the first – in 1960.

6. Before the destruction by the Mongol-Tatars in 1240, Kiev was one of the largest cities in Europe , fifty times larger than London and ten times larger than Paris.

7. Khreshchatyk is the shortest central street of the capital in Europe. Its length is 1225 m.

Independence Square in Kiev

Independence Square in Kiev

8. On the territory of Ukraine is concentrated a quarter of all reserves of chernozem on Earth.   Ukraine is one of the largest grain exporters in the world.

9. The first constitution in the world was adopted in Ukraine on April 5, 1710. This was done by Pylyp Orlik, the hetman of the Zaporozhye army, it was called “The Constitution of the Rights and Freedoms of the Zaporozhye Army.” In the United States, the Constitution was adopted in 1787, in France and Poland – only in 1791.

10. The only underwater river in the world was discovered in the Black Sea. The river carries colossal volumes of water – 22,000 m 3 / sec. If this river was on land, it would rank sixth in the world for this indicator. The water flow is formed by the penetration of the saltier water of the Sea of ​​Marmara into the less saline environment of the Black Sea through the Bosphorus.

11.  In the town of Rakhiv, in the picturesque Carpathians, there is the geographical center of Europe.

Autumn morning in the Carpathians

Autumn morning in the Carpathians

12. Ostroh Academy is the first institution of higher education in Eastern Europe. It was founded in 1576 by Prince Constantine-Vasily of Ostrog.

13. Freedom Square in Kharkov – the largest in Europe. Its length reaches 750 m, and its width is 125 m.

14. Of the six monasteries in the world that have the status of lavra, three are in Ukraine. These are the Holy Dormition Kiev-Pechersk Lavra in Kiev, the Holy Dormition Lavra in Pochaev and the Svyatogorsk Holy Dormition Lavra in the Donetsk region.

Domes of the Kiev-Pechersk Lavra

Domes of the Kiev-Pechersk Lavra

15. Among Ukrainian cities, the largest number of catering establishments per capita is in Lviv – 1,500 with a population of ~ 730 thousand people.

Panorama of Lviv

Panorama of Lviv

California State University, Northridge - College
Find the course that works for you with us. UA.University will help you choose the best courses and universities that suit you
Part-time job - Education
Entering the Ukrainian job market is a difficult challenge for many international students. Whether or not the training program is paid, is important in giving you real experience in the field you are looking to work in.

Subscribe To Receive The Latest News

Receive our periodical bulletin of offers and news of Ukrainian universities.

    Add notice about your Privacy Policy here.