الدراسة في أوكرانيا

خطاب دعوة

دعوة من الجامعة - خطاب قبول هي وثيقة رسمية تؤكد تسجيل مقدم الطلب في مؤسسة للتعليم العالي. يتم إعداده في شكل خطاب ويحتوي على معلومات أساسية عن المنظمة ، ومقدم الطلب ، وكذلك الكلية التي تم قبوله فيها ، والمدة المتوقعة للدراسة.

احصل على استشارة
مستند - ورق

دعوة دراسية

لا تُعلم دعوة الجامعة مقدم الطلب بالقرار الإيجابي للجنة القبول بالجامعة فحسب ، بل تُعد أيضًا وثيقة ضرورية للحصول على تأشيرة دراسة. كقاعدة عامة ، تقبل القنصليات كلاً من رسائل الدعوة الأصلية والنسخ الممسوحة ضوئيًا أو المطبوعة (يجب التحقق من متطلبات الخطابات مع الممثلين القنصليين). يرفق مقدم الطلب الدعوة بمجموعة الوثائق العامة للحصول على تأشيرة طالب. يشار إلى أن خطاب القبول لا يتم استلامه فقط من قبل طلاب الجامعات في المستقبل ، ولكن حتى من قبل أولئك الذين يخططون للدراسة في برامج التبادل الجامعي ، في المدارس الصيفية ، في الدورات التحضيرية أو دورات اللغة في الخارج.

لتلقي دعوة من الجامعة (بمعنى آخر ، للقبول) ، يحتاج مقدم الطلب إلى جمع حزمة كاملة من المستندات وإرسالها إلى لجنة القبول لدينا. ومع ذلك ، هذا في حد ذاته لا يضمن خطاب القبول - سيتعين عليك انتظار القرار النهائي للجنة القبول.
يعتمد توقيت تلقي دعوة من الجامعة على سرعة النظر في المستندات من قبل الجامعة. في كثير من الأحيان ، كلما كانت الجامعة مرموقة ، زادت المنافسة فيها ، وبالتالي ، زادت فترة النظر في المستندات. في بعض الأحيان تأتي الإجابة بعد 4-5 أيام عمل فقط من إرسال مقدم الطلب لطلب القبول. إذا لم تصل دعوة من مؤسسة تعليمية بعد أسبوع واحد ، يجب على مقدم الطلب إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى مستشارنا للتحقق من حالة طلبه.

من أجل تجنب رفض إصدار تأشيرة دراسة ، يجب على مقدم الطلب أن يقدم إلى القنصلية أو مركز التأشيرات نسخة أصلية من خطاب القبول ، والذي يجب أن يتم على ترويسة الجامعة مع ختم وتوقيع الشخص المسؤول. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن يحتوي الخطاب على معلومات أساسية عن المنظمة ومقدم الطلب ، بما في ذلك معلومات الجامعة. يجب على مقدم الطلب التحقق من الدعوة بحثًا عن الأخطاء والأخطاء المطبعية ، حيث قد ترفض القنصلية قبول المستند (على سبيل المثال ، بسبب عدم وجود ختم) ، وفي هذه الحالة سيتعين على مقدم الطلب طلب خطاب من الجامعة مرة أخرى.
توفر وزارة التعليم العالي الأوكرانية أيضًا القدرة على التحقق من صحة دعوة الدراسة ، من خلال زيارة الرابط التالي وإدخال رقم دعوة الدراسة وتاريخ ميلادك.

تحقق من الدعوة

الغرض من الدعوة
  • التقدم للحصول على تأشيرة طالب
  • الدراسة في الجامعة
السمات الرئيسية
  • ورقة ذات رأسية A4
  • ختم وزارة التربية والتعليم
  • توقيع المسئول
سلمت بواسطة
  • الخدمة البريدية أو البريد السريع 90-120 دولار أمريكي
وقت الاستجابة
  • 4-5 أيام عمل 
الأسماء الأجنبية
  • خطاب القبول
  • خطاب دعوة
  • اينلادونج
  • زابروسيني
  • اتفاقية accueil
  • Zulassungsbescheid

ماذا يحتوي خطاب القبول؟

معلومات الجامعة
  • اسم
  • مدينة
  • رئيس المؤسسة
معلومات عن مقدم الطلب
  • اللقب واسم
  • تاريخ الولادة 
  • المواطنة
  • جنسية
  • بلد الإقامة
  • بلد إصدار التأشيرة 
معلومات عن التخصص
  • الكلية أو المعهد
إطار زمني
  • فترة الدعوة
التفاصيل الرسمية
  • رقم الدعوة
  • تواريخ
  • شعار أوكرانيا
  • ختم الجامعة
  • توقيع ضابط القبول

مقالات مختارة

IDP Education Dhanmondi - استشارات الدراسة بالخارج - حقيبة رسول

معيشة

هناك العديد من خيارات السكن والمعيشة داخل وخارج الحرم الجامعي في أوكرانيا ، وتختلف هذه الخيارات وفقًا لاحتياجاتك وميزانيتك.
طالب دولي - طالب

نظام التعليم في أوكرانيا

تجربة الدراسة في الجامعة في أوكرانيا فريدة ولا مثيل لها. أوكرانيا هي موطن للعديد من الجامعات ذات المستوى العالمي والمؤسسات المتخصصة الفريدة ، مما يجعل هناك مجموعة واسعة من خيارات الدراسة المتاحة للطلاب الجامعيين والخريجين من جميع أنحاء العالم.
إدارة الأعمال

المال وتكلفة المعيشة في أوكرانيا

تختلف نفقات المعيشة اليومية حسب الولاية أو المدينة التي تقيم فيها. يبلغ متوسط التكلفة السنوية للدراسة في أوكرانيا ، بما في ذلك الرسوم الدراسية ونفقات المعيشة ، حوالي $ 4،000 سنويًا.
معرض الصور الفوتوغرافية - Selfie

الناس والثقافة في أوكرانيا

أوكرانيا هي واحدة من أكثر البلدان تنوعًا في العالم ، ومن الصعب للغاية تحديد التقسيم العرقي الدقيق ، نظرًا لأن غالبية الأوكرانيين ينحدرون من خلفيات عرقية متنوعة.

دعونا نبدأ الرحلة

احجز استشارة مجانية

اتصل بنا +(380) 666-56-000-9

Study in Ukraine

letter of invitation

An invitation from the university – Letter of admission is an official document confirming the applicant’s enrollment in a higher educational institution. It is drawn up in the form of a letter and contains basic information about the organization, the applicant, as well as the faculty to which he is accepted, and the expected duration of study.

Get a Consultation
Document - Paper

Study Invitation

An invitation from the university not only informs the applicant about the positive decision of the university admissions committee, but is also a necessary document for obtaining a study visa . As a rule, consulates accept both original invitation letters and scanned or printed copies (the requirements for letters should be checked with the consular representatives). The invitation is attached by the applicant to the general package of documents for obtaining a student visa. It is noteworthy that the letter of admission is received not only by future university students, but even by those who plan to study on university exchange programs, in summer schools , in preparatory or language courses abroad.

To receive an invitation from the university (in other words, for admission), the applicant needs to collect a complete package of documents and send it to our admissions committee. However, this in itself does not guarantee a letter of admission – you will have to wait for the final decision of the admissions committee.
The timing of receiving an invitation from the university depends on the speed of consideration of documents by the university. Often, the more prestigious the university, the higher the competition in it, and, accordingly, the longer the period for consideration of documents. Sometimes the answer comes only 4-5 working days after the applicant sent the application for admission. If an invitation from an educational institution has not arrived after 1 weeks, the applicant should write an email to the our Consultant to check the status of his application.

In order to avoid refusal to issue a study visa, the applicant should submit to the consulate or visa center an original of the letter of admission, which must be made on the letterhead of the university with the seal and signature of the responsible person. In addition, the letter should contain basic information about the organization and the applicant, including university information. The applicant should check the invitation for errors and typos, since the consulate may refuse to accept the document (for example, due to the lack of a seal), in which case the applicant will have to request a letter from the university again.
The Ukrainian Ministry of Higher Education also provides the ability to verify the validity of the study invitation, by visiting the following link and entering the study invitation number and your date of birth.

Check invitation

Purpose of the invitation
  • Applying for a student visa
  • Studying at a university
Main attributes
  • Letterhead A4
  • Ministry of Education seal
  • Signature of the person in charge
Delivered by
  • Postal service or express mail 90-120 USD
Response time
  • 4-5 working days 
Foreign names
  • Letter of admission
  • Invitation letter
  • Einladung
  • Zaproszenie
  • Convention d’accueil
  • Zulassungsbescheid

What does the letter of admission contain?

University information
  • name
  • city
  • head of the institution
Information about the applicant
  • surname and name
  • date of birth 
  • citizenship
  • nationality
  • country of residence
  • country of issuing visa 
Information about the specialization
  • faculty or institute
Time frame
  • invitation period
Official details
  • invitation number
  • dates
  • Ukraine logo
  • university seal
  • signature of the admission officer

Selected articles

IDP Education Dhanmondi - Study Abroad Consultants - Messenger bag

Living

There are many housing and living options on and off campus in Ukraine, and these options differ depending on your needs and your budget.
International student - Student

Education system in Ukraine

The experience of studying at university in Ukraine is unique and unparalleled. Ukraine is home to many world-class universities and unique specialized institutions, making there a wide range of study options available to undergraduate and graduate students from all over the world.
Management - Business

Money and cost of living in Ukraine

Daily living expenses vary depending on the state or city in which you reside. The average annual cost of studying in the Ukraine, including tuition fees and living expenses, is around $ 4,000 per year.
Stock photography - Selfie

People and culture in Ukraine

Ukraine is one of the most diverse countries in the world, and its exact ethnic division is extremely difficult to determine, given that the majority of Ukrainians come from a variety of ethnic backgrounds.

Let’s Start The Journey

Book a Free Consultation