ما هي مآخذ الدراسة في أوكرانيا؟

تعرف على كل شيء عن القبول والمآخذ في أوكرانيا

خدماتنا
تمويل الديون

سيرجاي

استشاري تعليم
(+380) 9191910

    من خلال تقديم بياناتي ، أوافق على الاتصال بي

    إذا كنت تخطط للدراسة في أوكرانيا ، فيجب أن تعلم أن الجامعات والكليات في أوكرانيا لها تواريخ بدء متعددة في عام دراسي واحد.

    عند التقدم للدراسة في أي من الجامعات في خاركيف , كييف , لفيف , أوديسا أو دنيبر ، ستجد أنه يمكنك اختيار أكثر من موعد للتقدم للدراسة هناك. على سبيل المثال ، إذا فاتك تاريخ التسجيل في سبتمبر من هذا العام ، يمكنك التقدم للجامعة في يناير من العام التالي - أي بعد مرور 3 أشهر فقط - بدلاً من انتظار عام كامل آخر.

    ما هي المواعيد المختلفة لبدء الدراسة في الجامعات في أوكرانيا؟

    معظم الجامعات والكليات في أوكرانيا لها تاريخان للبدء ، في الخريف والربيع. يبدأ فصل الخريف في سبتمبر ، بينما يبدأ فصل الربيع في يناير. بينما يظل التسجيل مفتوحًا للسنة التحضيرية طوال العام.

    تختلف مواعيد بدء الدراسة حسب برنامج الدراسة والمؤسسة التعليمية. في بعض المؤسسات التعليمية ، قد يشار إلى تاريخ بدء الدراسة بالمصطلح أو الفصل الدراسي. ويجب عليك دائمًا التحقق من المعلومات الرسمية في موقعنا.

    ما هو الوقت المناسب للتقديم للدراسة في أوكرانيا؟

    عند اختيار الفصل أو الفصل الدراسي الذي ترغب في التقديم له ، يجب أن تأخذ في الاعتبار عدة عوامل مهمة تتمثل في توفر البرنامج الدراسي الذي اخترته ، ووجود شهاداتك الأكاديمية والأكاديمية وكذلك نتائجك في اختبارات القبول ، معدلات القبول المطلوبة للالتحاق بهذا البرنامج الدراسي ، وفرص العمل المتاحة في هذا التخصص ومدى استعدادك للالتحاق بالدراسة.

    لذلك ، نوصيك بالبدء في تقديم طلبات التسجيل في الدراسة قبل 3 أشهر على الأقل من تاريخ بدء برنامج الدراسة. إذا كنت ترغب في الانضمام إلى الدراسة التي تبدأ في فصل الخريف ، فيجب أن تكون درجاتك جاهزة في يوليو ، ولكي تبدأ دراستك في فصل الربيع ، يجب أن تبدأ في إعداد ملفك في موعد أقصاه ديسمبر.

    هل أنت محتار في اختيار الفصل الدراسي المناسب للتقديم؟ يرجى الاتصال بأقرب مكتب الجامعة لمساعدتك في اتخاذ القرار الصحيح. جميع جلسات الاستشارة الخاصة بنا مجانية ، وسيساعدك مستشارونا الخبراء في اختيار الجامعة الأنسب لك و برنامج الدراسة من أجلك ، ومساعدتك في إجراءات القبول ، وخطابات التقديم للجامعة ، عملية التأشيرة ، و تستعد قبل السفر للدراسة في أوكرانيا.

    جامعة ولاية كاليفورنيا ، نورثريدج - الكلية
    ابحث عن الدورة التدريبية التي تناسبك معنا. ستساعدك UA University في اختيار أفضل الدورات والجامعات التي تناسبك
    بيغ بن - ألبوم الصور
    يعد دخول سوق العمل الأوكراني تحديًا صعبًا للعديد من الطلاب الدوليين. سواء كان البرنامج التدريبي مدفوع الأجر أم لا ، فمن المهم منحك خبرة حقيقية في المجال الذي تتطلع إلى العمل فيه.

    الاشتراك للحصول على آخر الأخبار

    تلقي النشرة الدورية لعروض وأخبار الجامعات الأوكرانية.

      أضف إشعارًا حول ملف سياسة الخصوصية هنا.

What are study in Ukraine intakes?

Know all about admissions and intakes in Ukraine

Our Services
Debt - Finance

Sergay

Education Consultant Expert
(+380) 9191910

    By submitting my data I agree to be contacted

    If you are planning to study in Ukraine, you should know that universities and colleges in Ukraine have multiple start dates in one academic year.

    When you apply to study at any of the universities in Kharkiv , Kiev , Lviv , Odessa or Dniper , you will find that you can choose more than one date to apply to study there. For example, if you missed your registration date in September this year, you can apply to university in January of the following year – that is, after only 3 months have passed – instead of waiting another full year.

    What are the different starting dates for studies in universities in Ukraine?

    Most universities and colleges in Ukraine have two start dates, in the fall and spring. The fall class starts in September, while the spring class starts in January. While registration remains open for the preparatory year throughout the year.

    Study commencement dates vary according to the study program and the educational institution. In some educational institutions, the date of the start of studies may be referred to as the term or semester. And you should always check the official information in our website.

    When is the right time to apply to study in Ukraine?

    When choosing the class or semester you wish to apply for, you must take into account several important factors represented in the availability of the study program you have chosen, the existence of your academic and academic certificates as well as your results in the admission tests, the admission rates required to join this study program, and the available job opportunities in this specialization And the extent of your readiness to join the study.

    Therefore, we recommend that you start submitting applications for study registration at least 3 months before the start date of the study program. If you wish to join the study that begins in the fall semester, your grades must be ready in July , and in order to begin your studies in the spring semester, you must start preparing your file no later than December.

    Confused about choosing the right semester to apply for? Please contact the nearest UA.University office to help you make the right decision. All our counseling sessions are free of charge, and our expert advisors will help you choose the most appropriate university and study program for you, and assist you with admission procedures, university application letters, the visa process , and preparing before you travel to study in Ukraine.

    California State University, Northridge - College
    Find the course that works for you with us. UA.University will help you choose the best courses and universities that suit you
    Big Ben - Stock photography
    Entering the Ukrainian job market is a difficult challenge for many international students. Whether or not the training program is paid, is important in giving you real experience in the field you are looking to work in.

    Subscribe To Receive The Latest News

    Receive our periodical bulletin of offers and news of Ukrainian universities.

      Add notice about your Privacy Policy here.