ستة أسباب تجعل UA.University هي خيارك الأفضل

لا شك أن قرار إرسال أطفالك للدراسة في الخارج هو أحد أهم القرارات التي ستتخذها لهم في حياتهم. الدراسة في أوكرانيا هو تجربة مميزة في حياة الأطفال. من خلاله سيتعلمون الاستقلال والنضج ، ويطورون العديد من المهارات اللازمة لحياتهم المهنية والشخصية.

لذلك ، من الضروري للغاية أن تتخذ قرارًا حكيمًا بشأن أطفالك اختيار التخصص الذي يفضلونه ووجهة الدراسة و الجامعة أو الكلية المناسبة بالنسبة لهم في أوكرانيا.

قد يكون هذا مرهقًا جدًا بالنسبة لك ، خاصةً إذا لم يكن لديك الوقت أو الخبرة اللازمة لمراجعة جميع الخيارات المتاحة لهم في مئات الكليات والجامعات في الخارج.

 

يمكن أن تكون جامعة UA - بخبرتها البالغة 20 عامًا كرائدة أوكرانية في خدمات التعليم الدولي - رفيقًا مثاليًا لك ولأطفالك في هذه الرحلة. كيف هذا؟ لأنه يقدم لك 6 أسباب تجعله الاختيار الأمثل لك

1. نضع الصورة كاملة أمامك

UA University هي شريك لأكثر من 860 جامعة وكلية ومدرسة في أوكرانيا . سوف يزودك مستشارونا التربويون بأحدث المعلومات حول عالم الجامعات ، وأفضل المدن للدراسة ، وكذلك أسواق العمل في أفضل وجهات الدراسة في الخارج ، كل هذا من أجل مساعدتك في اتخاذ القرار الصحيح بشأن أساس.

2. اهتماماتك تأتي أولاً

مستشارو الجامعة قريبون منك ويمكنك دائمًا التواصل معهم ، وهم دائمًا على استعداد لمساعدتك في العثور على أفضل جامعة أو كلية تناسب احتياجات طفلك وتحديدها. النصيحة التي يقدمونها لك هي على أعلى مستوى من الاحتراف والنزاهة ، لأنها تعتمد فقط على أساس ما يناسب احتياجات أطفالك وأهدافهم العملية.

3. يتم التعامل مع طلب القبول في الجامعة من قبل خبراء

يعد التقديم للجامعات في الخارج عملية مرهقة ، لكن لا داعي للقلق بشأنها. بمجرد اختيارك لبرنامج الدراسة والجامعة المناسبين ، سيساعد مستشار جامعة UA أطفالك في ملء نموذج طلب الجامعة ، وكتابة البيان الشخصي المثالي ، وتقديم المستندات اللازمة إلى الجامعة.

سيتصل مرشدك الجامعي في UA شخصيًا بالجامعة أو الكلية للتأكد من نقل النسخة الكاملة من طلب ابنك أو ابنتك للمساعدة في تحسين فرص القبول. بمجرد نجاح الطلب والحصول على استجابة القبول من الجامعة ، سيتابع مستشار جامعة UA الخاص بك أيضًا مع أطفالك لقبول عرض الدراسة بالجامعة رسميًا.

4. وفر أموالك واحصل على خدماتنا مجانًا

لا تتقاضى UA University أي رسوم لمساعدتك أنت وأطفالك في تحديد البرامج الدراسية المناسبة والتقدم إليها. أي أنك ستحصل على مستشارنا دون أي تكلفة. أيضًا ، تتنازل العديد من الجامعات عن رسوم التقديم إذا تقدمت من خلالنا.

5. مجموعة شاملة من الخدمات الطلابية

لا يقتصر دورنا على مساعدتك أنت وأطفالك في العثور على المكان المناسب للدراسة في جامعات في الخارج. بدلاً من ذلك ، نقدم لك مجموعة من الخدمات الطلابية الشاملة ، والتي تشمل القبول بالجامعة ، وتقديم المشورة بشأن تأشيرات السفر ، فضلاً عن المساعدة في اختيار التأمين الصحي والسكن المناسب ، ومعرفة كيفية فتح حساب مصرفي لأطفالك أثناء وجودهم في أوكرانيا .

6. ينتمي أطفالك إلى عائلة أكبر مع UA.University

 

إذا كنت تفكر في بناء مستقبل أفضل لأطفالك من خلال الدراسة في الخارج ؛ لقد حان دورك الآن لتوفر لهم بداية سلسة لهذه الرحلة الفريدة. مستشارو الجامعة هنا للمساعدة. اتصل بنا الآن 

تاريخ النشر: أبريل 13th, 2021 / الفئات: living in Ukraine /

الاشتراك للحصول على آخر الأخبار

تلقي النشرة الدورية لعروض وأخبار الجامعات الأوكرانية.

    أضف إشعارًا حول ملف سياسة الخصوصية هنا.

6 reasons why UA.University is your best choice

There is no doubt that the decision to send your children to study abroad is one of the most important decisions you will make for them in their lives. Studying in Ukraine is a defining experience in children’s lives. Through it, they will learn independence and maturity, and develop many skills necessary for their professional and personal lives.

Therefore, it is absolutely necessary that you make a wise decision with your children regarding choosing the major they prefer , the destination of study, and the appropriate university or college for them in Ukraine.

This may be very stressful for you, especially if you do not have the time or the necessary experience to review with them all the options available to them in hundreds of colleges and universities abroad.

 

UA.University – with its 20 years of experience as a Ukrainian leader in international education services – can be a perfect companion for you and your children on this journey. How is that? Because it offers you 6 reasons why it is the perfect choice for you

1. We put the whole picture in front of you

UA.University is a partner to more than 860 universities, colleges and schools in Ukraine . Our educational advisors will provide you with the latest information about the world of universities, the best cities to study, as well as the labor markets in the best study destinations abroad, all of this in order to help you make the right decision on an informed basis.

2. Your interests come first

UA.University Advisors are close to you and you can always communicate with them, and they are always ready to help you find and determine the best university or college that suits your child’s needs. The advice they give you is of the highest level of professionalism and impartiality, because it depends only on the basis of what suits your children’s needs and practical goals.

3. The application for admission to the university will be handled by experts

Applying to universities abroad is a cumbersome process, but you don’t have to worry about it. Once you have chosen the appropriate study program and university, your UA.University advisor will assist your children in filling out the university application form, writing the perfect personal statement, and submitting the necessary documents to the university.

Your UA.University advisor will personally contact the university or college to ensure that the full copy of your son’s or daughter’s application is transferred to help improve the chances of acceptance. Once the application is successful and an acceptance response is obtained from the university, your UA.University advisor will also follow up with your children to officially accept the university’s study offer.

4. Save your money and get our services for free

UA.University does not charge any fees for helping you and your children to identify and apply for the appropriate study programs. That is, you will get our consultant at no cost. Also, many universities waive their application fees if applying through us.

5. A comprehensive set of student services

Our role is not only limited to helping you and your children to find the right place to study at universities abroad. Rather, we offer you a set of comprehensive student services, which include  university admission, advice regarding travel visas, as well as assistance in choosing health insurance and appropriate housing, and knowing how to open a bank account for your children while they are in Ukraine.

6. Your children belong to a bigger family with UA.University

 

If you are thinking of building a better future for your children by studying abroad; It is now your turn to provide them with a smooth start to this unique journey. UA.University Consultants are here to help. Contact us now 

Published On: April 13th, 2021 / Categories: living in Ukraine /

Subscribe To Receive The Latest News

Receive our periodical bulletin of offers and news of Ukrainian universities.

    Add notice about your Privacy Policy here.