سيكون مستشار Ua.University بجانبك في كل خطوة على الطريق لمساعدتك في رحلتك.

قد تجد الأسابيع الأولى من وصولك إلى البلد الجديد مرهقة. إنها تجربة جديدة ومثيرة ، ولكن في بعض الأحيان قد تكون صعبة في البداية لأنك ستذهب إلى أماكن جديدة ، وترى أشخاصًا جدد وثقافات جديدة. ستجد هنا بعض النصائح المفيدة للتعامل مع هذا الأمر في الأسابيع الأولى من حياتك في أوكرانيا ، وتذكر أن مستشار جامعة UA الخاص بك سيكون بجانبك لمساعدتك خطوة بخطوة في رحلتك.

بالتأكيد ستكون هناك عقبات في الطريق ، ولكن عندما تضع هذه النصائح في الاعتبار ، ستكون تجربة دراستك في أوكرانيا واحدة من أكثر الرحلات إثارة ومكافأة في حياتك.

تعرف على الثقافة واللغة

يجب إجراء بعض الأبحاث أولاً حول البلد الذي ستذهب إليه ، ليس فقط عن تاريخها أو جغرافيتها أو أسلوب حياتها ، ولكن أيضًا عن شعبها وثقافتها ولغتها. يمكنك الاستعداد لبرنامج الدراسة في أوكرانيا من خلال قراءة الكتب وأدلة السفر المتعلقة بالمدينة أو الولاية التي ستدرس فيها. وإذا كنت تشعر أن اللغة ستكون عقبة رئيسية بالنسبة لك ، فلا تقلق!

استعد لذلك عن طريق أخذ دروس اللغة الإنجليزية مقدمًا والبحث عن الخيارات التي تقدمها الجامعة أو الكلية لتحسين اللغة الإنجليزية أو اللغة الأوكرانية للطلاب (مثل دروس المحادثة) لتسهيل انتقالك إلى البلد.

الخروج من منطقة الراحة الخاصة بك

ربما يكون الخروج من منطقة الراحة الخاصة بك أحد الخطوات المهمة الأولى في مساعدتك على تحقيق أقصى استفادة من تجربة التعلم الخاصة بك. ليس من السهل إجراء الانتقال في بداية المدرسة في بيئة غير مألوفة تمامًا ، ولكن يمكن أن تكون نقطة البداية الجيدة هي تجربة مطبخ المدينة الجديدة أو زيارة المعالم السياحية هناك أو التحدث إلى جيرانك.

لا شك أنك ستشعر بالحنين إلى الوطن عندما تسافر للخارج ، مما قد يسبب لك بعض المتاعب بغض النظر عن مدى صعوبة محاولتك التغلب عليها. لكن لا تدع هذه المشاعر تطغى على حياتك ، لكن كن صبورًا وتذكر دائمًا أن كل شيء سيتحسن بمرور الوقت.

وإذا شعرت أنك لا تتأقلم مع الحياة الجديدة ، فسنساعدك بالتأكيد ، يمكنك التحدث إلى خدمات دعم الطلاب في مؤسستك ، أو التحدث إلى مستشارك Ua.University الخاص بك.

 قابل أناس جدد

على الرغم من أن القول أسهل من الفعل ، إلا أنه ليس مستحيلًا. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك البدء بمرافقة اثنين على الأقل من زملائك الطلاب الذين يشاركونك الخلفية الثقافية أو الاجتماعية ، ويمكنك الانضمام إلى المنظمات الطلابية الدولية في جامعتك أو مدرستك. يمكنك أيضًا المشاركة في الأحداث الاجتماعية خارج الحرم الجامعي أو الانضمام إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية أو المشاركة في العمل التطوعي لبناء صداقات خارج دائرتك.

ابدأ المحادثة

بالطبع قد تميل إلى التسكع مع أشخاص من وطنك ، ولكن حاول أيضًا التحدث باللغة الإنجليزية أو الأوكرانية قدر الإمكان مع الطلاب المحليين أو الطلاب الدوليين من جنسيات مختلفة في جامعتك.

لن يساعدك هذا في تحسين مهارات الاتصال لديك فحسب ، بل سيزيد أيضًا من ثقتك بنفسك ويساعدك على تطوير مهاراتك في التعامل مع الآخرين.

تقبل التغيير

عندما تكون مقتنعًا بأن الأشياء قد تختلف عما اعتدت عليه في بلدك ، ستتمكن من الاندماج الكامل في بيئتك الجديدة. اجعل شعارك طوال حياتك بالخارج "ليس جيدًا أو سيئًا ، إنه مختلف" ، وحاول قدر الإمكان أن تكون إيجابيًا ومتفهمًا ومحترمًا وصبورًا.

السفر - تأمين السفر
سيرشدك مستشارونا المتمرسون خلال مرحلة طلب التأشيرة ، ويساعدونك في إعداد المستندات اللازمة لعملية التقديم.
طالب دولي - طالب
يمكن أن تكون رحلتك الأكاديمية في أوكرانيا سهلة إذا تأكدت من حصولك على السكن المناسب واتخذت الترتيبات للوصول إلى البلد الجديد.
معرض الصور الفوتوغرافية - عنبر للنوم
يمكن أن ينصحك مستشارك بشأن فتح حساب مصرفي في بلدك الجديد ويقدم لك النصيحة بشأن تحويل الأموال.
تحقق المسافر & #039؛ s - كيفان جرانت ثورنتون
التنظيم عند تعبئة أمتعتك يوفر عليك الكثير من الوقت والتعب في بلدك الجديد ؛ لذلك يجب أن تعرف ما الذي يجب أن تحضره معك من المنزل ، أو ماذا تشتري في بلدك الجديد.
تاريخ النشر: مايو 30th, 2021 / الفئات: living in Ukraine /

الاشتراك للحصول على آخر الأخبار

تلقي النشرة الدورية لعروض وأخبار الجامعات الأوكرانية.

    أضف إشعارًا حول ملف سياسة الخصوصية هنا.

Your Ua.University consultant will be by your side every step of the way to help you on your journey.

You may find the first weeks of your arrival in the new country stressful. It is a new and exciting experience, but sometimes it can be difficult in the beginning because you will be going to new places, seeing new people and new cultures. Here you will find some helpful tips for coping with this in the first weeks of your life in Ukraine, and remember that your UA.University consultant will be by your side to help you step by step on your journey.

There will certainly be bumps in the road, but when you keep these tips in mind, your study in Ukraine experience will be one of the most exciting and rewarding trips of your life.

Learn about culture and language

You should do some research first about the country you are going to, not only about its history, geography or lifestyle, but also about its people, culture and language. You can prepare for your study in Ukraine program by reading books and travel guides related to the city or state you will study in. And if you feel that language is going to be a major obstacle for you, don’t worry!

Prepare for this by taking English lessons in advance and researching options that the university or college offers to improve students’ English or Ukrainian Language (such as conversation classes) to make your transition to the country easier.

Get out of your comfort zone

Getting out of your comfort zone is perhaps one of the first important steps in helping you get the most out of your learning experience. It’s not easy to make the transition at the beginning of school in a completely unfamiliar environment, but a good starting point can be to try the cuisine of the new city, visit the sights there, or talk to your neighbours.

There is no doubt that you will feel homesick when you travel abroad, which can cause you some trouble no matter how hard you try to overcome it. But do not let these feelings overwhelm your life, but be patient and always remember that everything will improve with time.

And if you feel you are not adjusting to the new life, we will definitely help you, you can talk to the student support services at your institution, or talk to your Ua.University counselor.

 Meet new people

Although it is easier said than done, it is not impossible. For example, you can start by accompanying at least two of your fellow students who share a cultural or social background with you, and you can join international student organizations at your university or school. You can also participate in off-campus social events, join a gym, or participate in volunteer work to build friendships outside your circle.

Start the conversation

Of course you may be tempted to hang out with people from your home country, but also try to speak English or Ukrainian as much as possible with local students or international students of different nationalities at your university.

This will not only help you improve your communication skills, but it will also increase your confidence and help you develop your skills in dealing with others.

Accept change

When you are convinced that things may be different from what you are used to in your country, you will be able to fully integrate into your new environment. Let your motto throughout your life abroad be “It’s not good or bad, it’s different,” and try as much as you can to be positive, understanding, respectful and patient.

Travel - Travel insurance
Our experienced advisors will guide you through the visa application stage, and assist you in preparing the necessary documents for the application process.
International student - Student
Your academic journey in Ukraine can be easy if you make sure you have the right housing and make arrangements to arrive in the new country.
Stock photography - Dormitory
Your advisor can advise you about opening a bank account in your new country and give you advice on transferring money.
Traveller's cheque - Kevane Grant Thornton
Organizing when packing your luggage saves you a lot of time and fatigue in your new country; So you should know what to bring from home with you, or what to buy in your new country.
Published On: May 30th, 2021 / Categories: living in Ukraine /

Subscribe To Receive The Latest News

Receive our periodical bulletin of offers and news of Ukrainian universities.

    Add notice about your Privacy Policy here.