خاركيف

الدراسة في خاركيف

خدماتنا
طقس خاركيف

الدراسة في خاركيف ، الحياة الطلابية وتكلفة المعيشة

مع أسلوب حياة يصعب التغلب عليه ، تعد خاركيف الوجهة التعليمية الأكثر إثارة في أوكرانيا.

خاركيف هي مدينة في شمال شرق أوكرانيا. ساحة الحرية المترامية الأطراف هي موطن لمبنى ديرزبروم البنائي. يتميز منتزه شيفتشينكو بحدائق نباتية وحديقة حيوانات. تقوم دار الأوبرا ومسرح الباليه الأكاديمي بولاية خاركيف بعروض منتظمة. الجنوب الغربي هي كاتدرائية البشارة الضخمة ، بخمسة قباب وبرج جرس. شمال شرق مكسيم غوركي سنترال بارك بها عجلة فيريس عملاقة وتلفريك. 

الأشياء الذي ينبغي فعلها

خاركيف مدينة رائعة من جميع النواحي ، لا سيما فيما يتعلق بالمعالم السياحية المحلية. لنبدأ بحقيقة أن خاركيف ، على عكس الأماكن الأخرى التي يزورها السياح ، ليس بها رمز واحد ، بل أكثر من عشرة رموز معترف بها بشكل عام. لذلك ، أول ما يجب رؤيته هو ميدان سفوبودا ، والذي يعتبر أكبر ساحة في أوكرانيا. لتمثيل حجمها ، تحتاج إلى مضاعفة الساحة الحمراء في موسكو بخمسة. في "ميدان سفوبودي" ، كما يسمي الأوكرانيون الساحة ، هناك معلم مشهور آخر في خاركوف - دار صناعة الدولة. وفقًا للمؤرخين ، كان أطول مبنى ليس فقط في الاتحاد السوفيتي ، ولكن في جميع أنحاء أوروبا ، والذي يضم مكاتب الشركات الصناعية الكبرى.

بالطبع ، لن تتمكن من زيارة جميع الأماكن المثيرة للاهتمام في المدينة في يوم واحد. لكن يكفي أن تمر عبر مناطق الجذب الرئيسية. ما الذي يمكن للطالب رؤيته في خاركوف في يوم واحد؟ نقدم لك أحد خيارات المشي ليوم واحد. اقرأ أكثر…

متوسط التكاليف الشهرية

خاركيف هو 6.44% أقل تكلفة من كييف

الإيجار في خاركيف هو ، في المتوسط ، 32.52% أدنى من في كييف.

  • إيجار: $165-250
  • الطعام: $50-100
  • الكهرباء / الغاز: $10-25
  • النقل: $10-15
  • الإنترنت / الهاتف: $4
  • أخرى: $50 +
  • الإجمالي: $220-480

المواصلات

القطارات

يوجد في خاركيف العديد من خطوط القطار من وسط المدينة والتي تأخذك إلى الخارج من منطقة الأعمال المركزية. هناك العديد من محطات القطار في خاركوف مخصصة لقطارات الضواحي ، وهناك محطة رئيسية تعرف باسم محطة خاركوف الجنوبية ، وهي مخصصة للرحلات إلى المدن الأوكرانية وكذلك الرحلات الدولية إلى أوروبا.

الباصات

تعد الحافلات خيارًا رائعًا للوصول من وإلى المناطق الحضرية في خاركوف. مع وجود شبكة ضخمة وخدمات متكررة ، هناك فرصة جيدة لوجود محطة حافلات بالقرب منك ولن تضطر إلى الانتظار طويلاً حتى تتوقف الحافلة التالية أيضًا.

سيارات الأجرة

هناك عدد قليل من صفوف سيارات الأجرة الموجودة حول خاركيف حيث يمكنك الاصطفاف والحصول على سيارة أجرة. وإلا يمكنك محاولة استدعاء أحدها من جانب الطريق.

اوبر

أصبحت أوبر قانونية في خاركيف في عام 2017 وتقدم بديلاً آمنًا ورخيصًا لسيارات الأجرة.

ضواحي خاركيف

مركز المدينة

يمتلئ وسط مدينة خاركيف بالكثير مما يمكنك القيام به ، ومن المحتمل أن ينتهي بك الأمر إلى قضاء الكثير من الوقت هنا. تذوق القهوة وجرب بعض المطاعم الفاخرة واستمتع بالمناظر الخلابة على النهر. توفر حديقة Gorky Park الجميلة - أقدم حديقة عامة في خاركيف - مكانًا مثاليًا للاسترخاء والاستكشاف. إذا كنت محظوظًا ، فسوف تلتقط دقات الجرس في الكاتدرائية القريبة.

على استعداد للبدء؟ احجز موعدًا مجانيًا لمناقشة خيارات الدراسة في أوكرانيا.

أفضل الجامعات في خاركيف 2021

اكتشف أفضل الجامعات في خاركيف المصنفة حسب تصنيف جامعة 2021 uniRank.

أوكرانيا - الانتخابات البرلمانية الأوكرانية 2007
يتعلم أكثر

أفضل الجامعات الطبية في أوكرانيا 2021

أفضل 10 جامعات طبية في الترتيب الموحد لمؤسسات التعليم العالي في أوكرانيا.

جامعة برمنغهام سيتي - تصميم جرافيك
يتعلم أكثر

أفضل الجامعات الكلاسيكية في أوكرانيا 2021

أفضل 10 جامعات كلاسيكية في الترتيب الموحد لمؤسسات التعليم العالي في أوكرانيا.

التصميم الجرافيكي - المنتج
يتعلم أكثر
جامعة ولاية كاليفورنيا ، نورثريدج - الكلية
ابحث عن الدورة التدريبية التي تناسبك معنا. ستساعدك UA University في اختيار أفضل الدورات والجامعات التي تناسبك
وظيفة بدوام جزئي - تعليم
يعد دخول سوق العمل الأوكراني تحديًا صعبًا للعديد من الطلاب الدوليين. سواء كان البرنامج التدريبي مدفوع الأجر أم لا ، فمن المهم منحك خبرة حقيقية في المجال الذي تتطلع إلى العمل فيه.

الاشتراك للحصول على آخر الأخبار

تلقي النشرة الدورية لعروض وأخبار الجامعات الأوكرانية.

    أضف إشعارًا حول ملف سياسة الخصوصية هنا.

Kharkiv

Study in Kharkiv

Our Services
KHARKIV WEATHER

Study in Kharkiv, Student Life and Cost of Living

With a lifestyle that is hard to beat, Kharkiv is Ukraine’s most exciting education destination.

Kharkiv is a city in northeast Ukraine. Sprawling Freedom Square is home to the constructivist Derzhprom building. Shevchenko Park features botanic gardens and a zoo. Kharkiv State Academic Opera and Ballet Theatre stages regular performances. Southwest is the huge Annunciation Cathedral, with 5 domes and a bell tower. Northeast, Maxim Gorky Central Park has a giant Ferris wheel and a cable car. 

Things to do

Kharkiv is a wonderful city in every respect, especially with regard to the local attractions. Let’s start with the fact that Kharkiv, unlike other places visited by tourists, has not one, but more than ten generally recognized symbols. So, the first must see is Svoboda Square, which is considered the largest square in Ukraine. To represent its size, you need to multiply the Red Square in Moscow by five. On the “Maidan Svobodi”, as the Ukrainians call the square, there is another famous landmark of Kharkov – the House of State Industry. According to historians, it was the tallest building not only in the Soviet Union, but throughout Europe, which housed the offices of large industrial enterprises.

Of course, you won’t be able to visit all the interesting places in the city in one day. But it is quite enough to run through the main attractions. What can a student see in Kharkov in one day? We offer you one of the options for a one-day walk. Read More…

Average Monthly costs

Kharkiv is 6.44% less expensive than Kiev

Rent in Kharkiv is, on average, 32.52% lower than in Kiev.

  • Rent: $165-250
  • Food: $50-100
  • Electricity/gas: $10-25
  • Transport: $10-15
  • Internet/phone: $4
  • Other: $50+
  • Total: $220-480

Transport

Trains

Kharkiv has several train lines from Central that take you outwards from the Central Business District . There are several train stations in Kharkov dedicated to suburban trains, and there is a main station known as Kharkov South Station, which is dedicated to trips to Ukrainian cities as well as international trips to Europe.

Buses

Buses are a great option for getting to and from Kharkov’s metropolitan areas. With a huge network and frequent services, there’s a good chance there’ll be a bus stop near you and you won’t have to wait too long for the next bus to stop either.

Taxis

There are a few taxi ranks located around Kharkiv where you can line up and get a taxi. Otherwise you can try hailing one from the side of the road.

Uber

Uber became legal in Kharkiv in 2017 and offers a safe and cheap alternative to taxis.

Kharkiv’s suburbs

City Centre

Kharkiv’s city centre is filled with so much to do that you’ll probably end up spending quite a lot of time here. Sample the coffee, try some of the fancy restaurants and enjoy the stunning views over the river. The beautiful Gorky Park – the oldest public park in Kharkiv – provides an ideal spot for relaxation and exploration. If you’re lucky, you’ll catch the melodic bell chimes of the Cathedral’s nearby.

Ready to get started? Book a FREE appointment to discuss your study options in Ukraine.

Top Universities in Kharkiv 2021

Discover the top Universities in Kharkiv ranked by the 2021 uniRank University Ranking.

Ukraine - 2007 Ukrainian parliamentary election
Learn more

Top Medical Universities in Ukraine 2021

10 best medical universities in the consolidated ranking of higher education institutions of Ukraine.

Birmingham City University - Graphic design
Learn more

Top classical universities of Ukraine 2021

10 best classical universities in the consolidated ranking of higher education institutions of Ukraine.

Graphic design - Product
Learn more
California State University, Northridge - College
Find the course that works for you with us. UA.University will help you choose the best courses and universities that suit you
Part-time job - Education
Entering the Ukrainian job market is a difficult challenge for many international students. Whether or not the training program is paid, is important in giving you real experience in the field you are looking to work in.

Subscribe To Receive The Latest News

Receive our periodical bulletin of offers and news of Ukrainian universities.

    Add notice about your Privacy Policy here.